Username
Password
Create account
|
Lost Password?
Eventvibe.com
I am a: Promoter
From: San Diego CA
Profile Views: 21,054,765
Add to friends Send a message
View/Add comments Report Abuse
Search For People
Upcoming Events
Fri 07.20.18 9:00pm Gryffin @ Omnia Comicon
Fri 07.27.18 9:00pm Tritonal @ Omnia
Fri 08.03.18 9:00pm Slander @ Omnia
Sat 08.04.18 9:00pm Night Swim @ Hard Rock
Fri 08.10.18 9:00pm Party Favor @ Omnia
Fri 08.17.18 9:00pm Steve Aoki @ Omnia
Fri 08.31.18 9:00pm NGHTMRE @ Omnia
Fri 09.21.18 9:00pm Cedric Gervais @ Omnia
Fri 09.28.18 9:00pm Benny Benassi @ Omnia
Wed 10.10.18 11:00am Groove Cruise Cabo 2018
Recent Events
Fri 07.13.18 9:00pm Deorro @ Omnia
Fri 07.06.18 9:00pm Klingande @ Omnia
Tue 07.03.18 9:00pm Illenium @ Omnia San Diego
Sat 06.30.18 9:00pm Night Swim @ Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
More events
Photos
About Me
Or
Select date range
Tim Ortiz Presents & Eventvibe.com have certainly earned a reputation for knowing nightlife. Mixing the world's most exciting DJs, first class venues, and a gorgeous clientele, they have teamed up to offer San Diego (among Las Vegas, L.A., N.Y.C. and other national hotspots) the ultimate in entertainment!

Thanks for visiting us, with our passion and vision for perfection, we aim to bring you the best experience possible. We welcome you to contact us directly at info@eventvibe.com or to contact one of our VIP Hosts to plan your next night on the town!  Check our upcoming events section to find out what's new in your area!