Username
Password
Create account
|
Lost Password?

AURA Fridays with JULIET STAR

Friday December 6th, 10:00pm - 2:00am
Venue: La Fiesta
Ages: 21+ only
Promoter:
Mark Rondeau Presents
Artists:
Juliet Star
Erik Smalls
City: San Diego CA
Profile Visits: 294
Upload Photos

AURA Fridays with JULIET STAR




EVERY FRIDAY @ LA FIESTA
_____________________________________

Friday, Dec. 6th, 2013 | LA FIESTA, Gaslamp
Time: 10:00pm - 2am
[21+ Event]
_____________________________________

ALL HOUSE, PROGRESSIVE, ELECTRANCE, & TECHNO!

▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

** FREE ADMISSION **

▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

Featuring...


★☊: DJ JULIET STAR

Biography:

Juliet Star is a Trance & Progressive DJ from San Diego. She’s played with great talents including Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sean Tyas, Max Graham, Norin & Rad, Victor Dinaire, The Thrillseekers, Robert Gitelman, Mike Saint-Jules, Dave Correa, Thomas Datt and Kyau & Albert.

Juliet Star was voted #1 Female DJ on the SheFM.comTop 100 Poll in 2012. Juliet Star also was voted #94 in the TranceAddict.com Top 250 DJs poll in 2012.

You can listen to Juliet Star each month on her radio show on 1mix.co.uk EDM Channel called The Search for Sound. You can download her podcast at http://thesearchforsound.com or on iTunes. It airs on the 4th Monday of the month at 1pm EST. You can also catch Juliet’s Live Video Broadcast every Friday Night at 7pm PST / 10pm EST / 3am GMT on JulietStar.com.

Juliet has also been a guest on many radio stations including DI.fm, AH.fm, ETN.fm, Radio4by4.com, livedjunderground.com, livegrooves.com, SheFM.com and ProjectRadio.us.

In 2010, Juliet Star began working as a Journalist and DJ for TranceSound.net and the United States Trance Movement. She has conducted interviews on SoundLift, Lange, Leon Bolier, Bobina and Manuel Le Saux, Cowboy Mike with many more to come! She has also conducted Album Reviews for TranceSound.net, the United States Trance Movement and locally the San Diego Trance Movement.

Websites:
www.julietstar.com
www.facebook.com/julietstar


★☊: Opening Support by ERIK SMALLS

https://soundcloud.com/eriksmalldon
https://twitter.com/ErikSmalls


▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

VENUE:

La Fiesta is located in the historic Gaslamp Quarter of San Diego and within walking distance of the major Downtown hotels.

La Fiesta has a collection of tempting specialty margaritas and over 50 different tequilas offered daily. Come in for our daily happy hour to sample the best the Gaslamp has to offer!

__________

LA FIESTA
628 5th Avenue
San Diego, California 92101
(5th Ave, between Market & G Street)


▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

----> www.MarkRondeauPresents.com <----

ON FACEBOOK "LIKE" MARK RONDEAU PRESENTS (http://www.facebook.com/MarkRondeauPresentsSD) to stay up-to-date on events, and be the first to hear about special promotions!

TWITTER: @MarkRondeauSD

▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓